About Me

Age: 26

Gender: Male

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian

Nationality: Italian

Height: 5ft 9in / 176cm

Weight: 160lbs / 70kg

Build: Athletic

Sexuality: Bisexual

Penis size: 7.1in / 18cm

Cut / Uncut: Uncut

Feet size: UK 9 / EU 43

Eye colour: Brown

Hair colour: Dark brown

I am a 26yo engaging Italian with a passion for fitness, extreme sports and IT. I grew up in Sicily, the sun kissed island at the southern part of Italy. After completing my training as massage therapist in early 2015, I started working as a masseur in an adult only spa. I really valued and enjoyed the fact that once stepping in, individuals of any age and from any background got rid of their clothes and enjoyed themselves without biases and boundaries; I met so many interesting people and I can say I’ve learnt most of what I know today about this “industry” in that place. I then decided to see more of the world and moved to UK in early 2016. I’ve spent 2 years in Cardiff working as a masseur and escort from my apartment, until I decided that it was time for another change. In early 2018 a friend of mine invited me for a 3 months road-trip around the southwest USA, where I created the happiest memories of my life and lived the dream driving a Mustang convertible through the wonderful California sceneries and the vibrant L.A. Having left my heart in California, I promised myself I would move there one day. Back in the UK, I’ve had the opportunity to live in central London for a few months staying with a friend. I’ve really enjoyed the Capital and explored the countless hidden gems that it offers, until it was time for another change. Manchester was my main option, a charming city and definitely a place to be. I moved here in October 2018, and I’m very happy to say I’ve made the right choice. The Mancunian culture is one of a kind, to quote a dear friend. In Manchester I have met many amazing individuals and created real, meaningful relationships, which were vital for my mental wellbeing during lockdown(s). I am currently studying IT, I swim and train at the gym regularly, maintaining a healthy lifestyle to ensure I’m always at my best for my clients. I look forward to sharing more of my stories and listening to yours.